Phase 1 took place from 2021 to 2022 as the bishops prepared for the in-person conference

August 2021


With thanks to our contributors:

Bishop Mary Irwin Gibson, Diocese of Montreal, Canada; Bishop Pradeep Samantaroy, Diocese of Amritsar, North India; Archbishop Kay Goldsworthy, Perth, Australia; Archbishop Samy Fawzy Shehata, Archbishop of the Episcopal / Anglican Province of Alexandria and Diocesan Bishop of Egypt; Samson Ram, Former Diocesan Youth Secretary and President, Amritsar, North India.

open to all:
the Phase 3 webinars